Say Hello to Our Community Managers!

 

Ryan Duffy
East Coast & London
ryan@parity-partners.com
(631) 741-8803

 

Jerica Lee
San Francisco, Los Angeles
jerica@parity-partners.com
(407) 376-4457


Contact List

Beth Haggerty - CEO and Co-Founder
beth@parity-partners.com
(917) 826 -2285

Caryn Effron - Co-Founder
caryn@parity-partners.com
(646) 853-5527

Deb Bronston-Culp COO/CFO
deb@parity-partners.com
(917) 715-0066

Danielle Sampson - Head of Corporate Partnerships
danielle@parity-partners.com
(484) 375-5147

Sara Katz - Search Partner
sara@parity-partners.com
(917) 312-5631


Find Us!

Parity Partners
335 Madison Ave
New York, NY, 10017